Customer Reviews

Reviews 2017-11-21T11:17:45+00:00

    5 star review  Such good service. Really helpful and accommodating! Thank you Sian for all your tips to help me with mav! He obvious loves coming to you because he is absolutely shattered every time he comes home!

    thumb Maria Hill
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  Axl is so excited when the van arrives and comes back shattered with a huge smile on his face. What more can you ask for!

    thumb Rupi Gill
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  I can't recommend Sian and her services highly enough!! We are new to the dog world and Sian has been fantastic at taking care our cockerpoo Ted, on a weekly basis. Ted has been with Sian since we brought him home at 8 weeks with puppy visits... doggy day care and he's now on the 'big boys walk' - Ted loves going to Sian's and socialising with all the other dogs. Sian is extremely flexible and able to arrange seeing Ted the day before if needed. Sian's experience with dog training is fantastic and is helping answer any questions we have and creating good rules and boundaries for Ted. We get pictures and videos with updates and just couldn't be happier knowing that Ted is being so well looked after. If you're looking for someone who gives as much love to your dog as you then Sian is the right person...!!

    thumb Georgie Church
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Sian helped us out in a tough spot and Polly absolutely loved her mini-holiday there with her new pooch friends. We’ll definitely be using Sian again.

    thumb Kelly Friend
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  We left Benjy with Sian and it’s the first time we have ever left him so I was extremely hesitant but Sian put me at ease straight away, answered all questions I had and made Benjy feel at home even when we went round to visit. Sian was punctual when getting Benjy and made the handover as least stressful as possible, if anything my dog was too happy to get away! When Benjy returned home after staying with Sian, he was extremely tired so I knew he was well walked! I could tell that Benjy was treated just like her own pet and was given love and warmth which is what any dog owner wants. You can’t beat Sian on price for the quality of pet care you receive! Highly recommend and would happily use Sian again.

    thumb Chris Alan David
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  So impressed with the service received from Sian, extremely professional but also friendly. Our dog has had a wonderful time boarding with them and I have been able to enjoy peace of mind as Sian kept me updated with regular pics and videos of my dog having lots of fun. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Jenny Milton
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service, always smiling, helpful, fairly priced. Available at short notice! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    thumb Timothy Robertson
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  I have been using Sian to look after my Blue Staffie Bonnie since she was a puppy. She is very reliable and professional and has a real affection for dogs and shows amazing calm and handles all situations well. Would highly recommend if you want your best friend to be in the best hands.

    thumb Emma Turner
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  I have known Sian for many years. Caring and gentle and that’s what you want with your pets, after all there your family. There treated as kings and queens. Highly recommend.

    thumb Thomas Rees
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Sian really helped Poppy with social skills, she is very reliable and offers a great valuable service, your dog will be very happy with her!

    thumb Julie Mansfield
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  I have used Stroll over Rover for the last 5 weeks, twice a week they are very reliable and trustworthy. My little dog loves Sian, he has made lots of friends and is a very happy dog, I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone I know.

    thumb Natalie Poulter
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Reliable, professional, worth every penny. Used Sian on a regular basis for my dog when I've been on holiday, working and even as a last minute arrangement. She goes out of her way to make sure she can help. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Holly Thursby
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Was overjoyed to find Sian, she is fantastic with the dogs she has and my boy loves her, she helps so much with training and is so flexible. I would be totally lost without her. If you are looking for someone you trust with your fur baby and treat them with as much love as you do then you have found the right person in Sian. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Lucy Bridger
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  I have used Sian on numerous occasions now to look after my 3-legged staff. She has had Daisy at very short notice and has gone above and beyond to ensure she is cared for, walked daily, groomed and had even given me advice on the best food to feed her. It is clear to see that Sian and her family love all the dogs they care for. Daisy loves going to Sian and spending time playing with her and the other dogs in her care. I couldn’t recommend Stroll Over Rover highly enough.

    thumb Gemma Anne
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  I have used a few previous dog walkers that I haven’t been too pleased with and FINALLY come across Sian at stroll over rover and my dog LOVES her! He’s always so happy to see her and love that I get pictures of him out on his walks. Would highly recommend... wouldn’t go anywhere else thank you Sian!!

    thumb Jodie Louise
    11/16/2017